Guess Who?!

First of all I need to get a few thank yous out of me.  I’m bursting with appreciation for a few people and with renewed vision for the future.

Thank you to Phillip and Erin (and well, just Elevation in general!), first of all for requiring excellence from me.  Thank you for calling me out when I need it and even though it is hard, still doing it.  I’m learning to take it and run with it in the right direction.  I know under you two and the entire leadership team we are really going to see Family Ministries start heading on the right track.  And Phillip, I have my calendar marked for 52 days from now after you referred to the rebuilding of the wall in Nehemiah.  We’re rebuilding our wall and fighting at Elevation.  I can’t wait to see where we are in 52 days.  Thank you for showing us your vision, allowing me to be a part of it, and now…it’s a matter of getting serious about that vision and picking it apart in our area of ministry.

Thank you to Jeremy and Brett for stepping into your roles in Quest in the middle of a lot of transition.  I’m sure it hasn’t been easy, but you two are phenomenal and I’m thrilled to see where we head with you guys on the team now too!

Thank you to my 10am team in Quest…  I’m ready to more fully equip you for greatness in your roles and I hope you’re ready to see what God is going to do in Quest, in your life, in the kids’ lives, their families’ lives…  It is going to be amazing.

(I’m thinking about starting a new “section” on my blog on Mondays…  I really feel the need to more fully appreciate my friends and people who mean a lot to me and really pour into me.  So perhaps in the near future you will see a blog titled “Monday’s Marvelous Amigo” or “Five Marvelous Things about (someone’s name)”  Yeah.)

And now for the guess who?  As in…  GUESS WHO…

GOT A NEW HAIRSTYLE?

2 thoughts on “Guess Who?!

Leave a Reply

