The Things Kids Say

There’s another little boy in kindergarten who constantly makes me smile because he’s smiling.  He’s hilarious.  He is in a different class from the OTHER little boy in kindergarten whose face always has a grin on it.  From a conversation we had a week ago or so:

Boy: I love you, Ms. G.

Me: I love you too.

Boy:  I’m a loverboy.

Me: (lots of laughter) Who told you that??

Boy: Me.  Because I love my teachers and no other girls.

Another heartbreaker in the making.  I love it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

