I Don’t Get It

On a competely different note from the previous post…

I don’t get it.  I really don’t.  I don’t understand people and their motives and reasoning sometimes, particularly if this “reasoning” is what it has been in the past which has no foundation.  Especially when you or someone you love is on the receiving end of the outcome of the decision their “reasoning” caused them to make.

I don’t get it and I’m having a hard time accepting it.  Again.

I just…don’t…get it. Sure, I’ll give it to God, but trust me…it is not easy.  Not this time.

One thought on “I Don’t Get It

  1. 😦

    I wish we could come visit soon but we couldn’t afford it and I start working for the post office on Saturdays soon. Ramy finally got his green card though, so we’re more free to travel as we please when we get the money to do so! I miss you.

Leave a Reply

