Christmas Candy [Canes] for Your Ears

Who doesn’t love ear candy?  I’m a big fan.  I love having music in the background and I REALLY love Christmas music.  As it has already been stated, the Christmas music has been on for a while for me.  I was just reading the Elevation Worship blog (that London, Chris, Mack and Wade collaborate on) and they have put up a 3 song Christmas EP on there and DOWNLOADS are FREE.  The best kind of Christmas gift – music AND it’s free.

Check it out. Great great great.

Leave a Reply

