Mush

My brain is mush.  Why?  A busy couple of weeks, working on creating a 5th grade assessment, working on a proposal for eKidz, Odyssey of the Mind taking over my life for the past 2 weeks and even more so this coming week (competition Saturday), integrating technology like crazy into my lessons, creating a unit for the county curriculum, working on a presentation for an upcoming staff meeting and beginning to consider the creative monster that is Spring Celebration at Unionville.  What a month February has been and March is definitely coming in like a lion.

Anyway, all of that is to say that soon…when my brain stops hurting there will be a post coming about my love of the Olympics.  I seriously love watching them.  I would have posted sooner, but yeah…February has been nuts.  Better late than never.

Leave a Reply

