Animoto.com

Trying out this Animoto thing. Haven’t written much about the cruise or put any pictures on here, so I thought I would try this first. And this what I did…months ago.

Bahamas Cruise 2009

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I also did this video with the kids from school.  Kindergarteners were learning colors in Spanish and to finish the unit I put them in groups and gave each group 2 colors in Spanish.  They went around the room to look for items in the classroom that were the two specific colors I gave them.  I uploaded their pictures and made an animoto with them.  They loved it.  They also impressed me with the little things they would find of a certain color. 🙂

Buscando Colores – McLamb

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a Reply

