The Annual Holi-Birthday Wish List 2012

It’s been ages since I’ve written in here.  Gone through a severe stage of writer’s block though I do have the beginnings of a relatively nostalgic post related to the fact that I’m approaching the last year of my 20s…

But moving on.  It’s time for the Annual Holi-Birthday Wish List2012 Edition.

Image

  • $$ to pay off some college loans
  • TICKETS TO A PATRIOTS GAME.  (As I told my students on their first day with me – 1 is an important number.  It is the number of games I’d like to see in my lifetime.  Then I can die happy.)
  • iTunes gift card
  • Starbucks gift card
  • Barnes and Noble gift card (Can use for the NOOK!!)
  • Candles
  • The Dark Knight Rises dvd (I need to complete the trilogy…)
  • trip to Disney?
  • Undaunted by Christine Caine
  • Unglued by Lysa Terkeurst
  • Guitar Hero for Wii
  • any Brian Regan dvd
  • Just Dance 3 or 4 for Wii
  • Dance on Broadway for Wii
  • anything Duke/Patriots
  • shoes/clothing for school – gift cards completely acceptable (ie. Kohls, Old Navy, H&M, etc.)
  • Going Solo in the Kitchen by Jane Doerfer
  • Tickets for WICKED when it comes to Charlotte in the Spring (yes, I want to go AGAIN)
  • $2000 for a trip to Turkey or Italy next summer through GEEO (Gotta reach somewhere…)

To be added to/updated over the next few days, I’m sure…

Leave a Reply

